restlo.blogg.se

I love you quotes for him
I love you quotes for him






  • I never thought I would actually meet someone who would understand me and love me like you do.
  • You are the light of my life! In your presence I feel absolutely alive and absolutely real. There’s nothing that would make me stop loving you. Our love will last forever and there isn’t one thing that could change my mind. It feels like all is right in the world when I am with you. I love the way you kiss me and hold me in your arms. Every day is an amazing adventure with you by my side.
  • If I was given an entire year to spend with you, I don’t think that time would be enough.
  • But time with you is fleeting and so precious that it seems to go by too fast.

    i love you quotes for him

    Days that I spend with you are the best that I’ve ever had. My breath against your face as we lie silently in each others arms. You are my soul mate, my lover and my best friend. When I go to sleep in the evening, I dream of you.

  • When I wake up in the morning, I think about you.
  • All I want to do is spend the rest of my life loving you, protecting you and doing everything for you. Whenever I think of you a smile comes upon my face and I feel warmth filling my heart.
  • I just want you to know that I’m thinking about you.
  • Words could never describe how much I love you!

    i love you quotes for him

    You make me feel loved everyday and there is no one else quite like you. I believe in us and I know that we are meant for each other. I promise to always be here for you and to always protect your happiness, we are forever connected in my heart and soul, and no one will ever come between us. You make me happier than I ever thought possible. I think about you every minute of every day.

  • I love you with all my heart and soul.
  • Marriage isn’t a destination, it’s a journey to continue growing together and becoming better, of all the men in the world, God led me to you.
  • You are my one and only love, my soul mate.
  • No matter where you are or what you do, know that you are deeply loved and cared about.
  • I love you my darling, and I want only the best for you.
  • You have shown me that life doesn’t have to be dull, there is love and laughter in everything if you take a closer look.

    i love you quotes for him

    #I love you quotes for him movie

    From just watching a movie together, to cooking dinner for each other, even the simplest of things make me love you more and more.

  • Every day I think of different ways to tell you how much I love you.
  • I can’t wait to see what the future has in store for us! Never in my wildest dreams did I imagine I could find a love so wonderful, so marvelous and so divine. I love you so much more than love itself, more than life itself. Our song is the one we never get tired of, together is the place we like to be. There is only one happiness in life, to love and to be loved.
  • I love you, not for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you.
  • You are my everything and I want to spend all eternity with you.
  • I want to give you something that will squeeze your heart and make you feel a little less alone.
  • I hope my love shines as brightly as yours does for me because I am truly in love with you! I will always make time for you, I will never push you away or make you feel bad for loving me. I love watching movies with you, listening to music with you and making love to you. I love hearing your voice, to hold your hand and to be by your side.
  • I love to see you smile, to laugh with you and to take care of you.
  • I don’t care who or what gets in the way of my love for you.
  • You are my heart, my soul, my life and I am so blessed to have you by my side. I hear it in your voice when you tell me that you’re mine, and I feel it with each kiss.
  • I look into your eyes and see the love we share.
  • You are always in my thoughts, you brighten every day and make life worth living.
  • Words cannot even begin to describe the feelings I have for you.
  • I have never felt this way about anyone I truly love you, and will always make you feel as special as you are. Even though our lives have been mostly hours apart the time we have together was worth every minute of waiting. You take my breath away, and make my heart skip a beat.
  • I love you so much it makes my chest hurt, and my eyes well up with tears.
  • Thank you for being there for me, and supporting me when times are hard, and loving me until the end of time. Every single day is better because I share it with you. With everything I am, and everything I will ever be, I will never stop loving you.

    i love you quotes for him

    I have never loved someone so much in my life and I know no matter what we will grow more in love everyday. When I look into your eyes, I see the most beautiful person in the world.Best I Love You Quotes for Him from the Heart Now let’s get these romantic words of love below. These love quotes can be used for writing letters, making cards or just sharing them with someone special. Do you want to find the best I love quotes for him from the heart? If so, you are at the right place! Here you will find a collection of beautiful love quotes especially dedicated to men.






    I love you quotes for him